top of page

Entry with Style

One weekend while perusing my local Home Goods I found the perfect table for my entry wall! As an added bonus IT WAS ON SALE! Clearly it was meant to be. Also at Home Goods, I picked up some textured gold knobs to replace the ones the table came with. Replacing the knobs made me love my table even more and it was an easy makeover. After picking up a few more items over the next couple of weeks, I finally had the styled entry wall I had been imagining!

See something you love and have to have it? Check out the list of where I found all my goodies. Now, cue the super cute photos!

New Knobs

Shopping List

Table & Knobs: Home Goods

Gold foil quote art: Home Goods

Rug: Ikea

Flowers: Michael's

Black & white vase, Gold polka dot vase: West Elm

 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page