top of page

Guest Bath Gallery Wall

With some old frames laying around & a large blank wall in my guest bathroom, I decided to create a fun, inexpensive & girly gallery wall!

All the images & quotes in the frames were done on my computer & printed at home on high quality paper. I used Illustrator to create my fun quotes & the other framed art images I found on google!

I took a trip to Hobby Lobby for scrap booking paper & the XOXO block letters. A little bit of tracing, cutting & modge podge was all that was needed to transform the letters!

Once I had all my pieces complete, I configured a pattern on the floor that I liked before hanging everything on the wall. All that was need for assembly was nails, hammer & command strips for the block letters. I added hot pink towels & a black & white stripe rug to finish the guest bath look!

Shopping List

- Craft Supplies - Hobby Lobby

- Black & White Stripe Rug - Crate & Barrel

- Hot pink Towels - TJ Maxx

 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page